We are highly recommended by verified reviews


All Tune and Lube
717-757-0775
3698 East Market St
York, PA 17402
39.9837756 -76.6480616
http://alltuneandlubeyork.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Masoumeh 08/07/2016
  Dori 07/21/2016
I give you all a 5 out of 5 rating. If mechanics could be part of my family - then you are in!
  Tasha 07/07/2016
The guys always do a great job and are super nice.
  Cynthia 06/30/2016
5 stars
  Brianne 06/25/2016
Bobby and crew are the best. We always know that they will take care of us!
  Masoumeh 06/02/2016
  Cheril 05/26/2016
I honestly can't say enough good things about the business and staff. I have a 2009 Buick and anytime I had to take my vehicle to the Buick dealer they always found something wrong with it , lite bulbs, low air in the tires, etc...and drained me dry with the bill when I left. And when I needed major work done to the vehicle, they put the wrong part on it and I had to take it back twice. All Tune professionals fixed the problem the first time and the price was half of the money the dealer wanted. The part that All Tune replaced worked the first time around at half the cost. I will NEVER take my vehicle anywhere else. It's hard to find honest, professional, dedicated and good service in the York area.
  Dan 05/05/2016
Great, honest comments about vehicles and they try to save me money wherever they can. All around a great and fast experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Tasha 04/21/2016
The guys are always nice and polite. And the service is excellent.
  Larry 04/21/2016
Well satisfied with the services provided
  James 04/18/2016
  John 04/15/2016
Bobby & Randy took really good care of my car as I had an emergency situation. They took great care of the repairs, explained everything really well. Great place, great people and the repair center I will be going to hence forth. I would recommend All Tune & Lube as the best place to have your care worked on!!
  Tracy 04/14/2016
The work was done in a very timely way and came in under the predicted cost. Bobby and Alex were very nice and thorough. I would highly recommend this garage for any service work.
  Barry 04/04/2016
  Linda 03/31/2016
Always there when we need service. Friendly and courteous when we call to make an appointment or to check on the work being done. Love the coupons.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-757-0775
near by local auto car shop
3698 East Market St
York, PA 17402
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo